Watson's Agriculture Weather
...........CURRENT AGRICULTURE WEATHER CONDITIONS AND LONG-RANGE PROJECTIONS...........
 

Index
HOME 
ASTROMONY 
MOON PHASE 
NATIONAL WEATHER
SATELLITE 
RADAR 
FORECAST MODELS 
PAST CLIMATE MAPS
FEEDBACK 
E-Mail Me








































Weather Outlook:

Midwest April 2013

Look for precipitation to total wetter than normal this month.

Temperatures are favored to average colder than normal.

Fair skies are favored to open the month on Monday, April 1.

Clouds along with passing showers are expected from Tuesday to Friday, April 2-5. Rainfall totals should be light to moderate with temperatures cooling.

A period of variable cloudiness is favored from Saturday to Thursday, April 6-11. Dry weather is expected for the most part, but look for passing showers on Sunday, April 7 and again on Tuesday, April 9. Look for cooler temperatures on Wednesday and Thursday, April 10-11.

Precipitation prospects are expected to be on the increase along with a possible thunderstorm from Friday to Monday, April 12-15. Rainfall totals should be moderate with temperatures warming.

Cooler temperatures along with scattered showers are favored on Tuesday and Wednesday, April 16-17.

Showers and thunderstorms are expected on Thursday or Friday, April 18-19. Rainfall totals could be locally heavy.

Cooler temperatures with scattered showers are favored from Saturday to Tuesday, April 20-23.

Clouds are expected to be on the increase as well as significant rain prospects from Wednesday to Saturday, April 24-27. Look for showers and thunderstorms, some heavy, especially on Thursday or Friday, April 25-26.

Fair skies and cooler temperatures are favored on Sunday, April 28.

Passing showers and thunderstorms are expected on Monday and Tuesday, April 29-30. Locally heavy rain totals are possible with temperatures cooling.




  















Current Surface
Sunrise and Sunset
National Forecast
Visiable Satellite