Watson's Agriculture Weather
...........CURRENT AGRICULTURE WEATHER CONDITIONS AND LONG-RANGE PROJECTIONS...........
 

Index
HOME 
ASTROMONY 
MOON PHASE 
NATIONAL WEATHER
SATELLITE 
RADAR 
FORECAST MODELS 
PAST CLIMATE MAPS
FEEDBACK 
E-Mail Me







































Weather Outlook:

Midwest April 2008

April is expected to experience above normal temperatures. Precipitation is expected to total below normal over much of the Upper Midwest with above normal totals over portions of the Central Plain states.

Passing showers are favored over the Central Plains on Tuesday and Wednesday, April 1-2.

Sunshine is expected to fill the skies from Thursday to Saturday, April 3-5.

Scattered showers are favored over much of the Midwest on Sunday and Monday, April 6-7.

An extended period of fair weather with very little precipitation is favored from Tuesday through Monday, April 8-14. Temperatures are expected to warm.

Clouds with scattered showers are favored to creep back into the forecast on Tuesday and Wednesday, April 15-16. Rainfall totals should be light.

Prospects increase for showers and storms from Thursday to Monday, April 17-21. Locally heavy rain totals are favored with warmer temperatures.

Fair skies with cool temperatures are expected for Wednesday and Thursday, April 22-23.

Storms are favored for Thursday, April 24 with scattered showers and cooler temperatures for Friday, April 25.

Fair skies are expected for Saturday, April 26.

A mix of sun, clouds and passing storms are favored from Sunday to Wednesday, April 27-30. Expect moderate to locally heavy rainfall totals, especially for Iowa on south.




  

















Current Surface
Sunrise and Sunset
National Forecast
Visiable Satellite